Board of Directors 2020-2021

Executive Board of Directors 2021
President, Nathan Lockhart, Attorney, Chickasaw Nation Industries
President Elect, Mariann Lawson, Vice President, Armstrong Bank
Secretary, Karrie Thompson, Community Volunteer
Treasurer, Kevin Hopper, Vice President, MidFirst Bank
Past President, Jim Wade, President, BancFirst Norman                      

Board of Directors
Renee Bauman, Community Volunteer
Tom Cooper, Senior Vice President of Lending, First United Bank
Lisa Dionisio, Sulia CPA Solutions
Megan Eskridge, Physical Therapist
David Floyd, Attorney, Floyd Law Firm
Natalie Fowler, Community Volunteer
Domonique Gordon, Community Volunteer
Chris Graves, MHR Enterprises, Sonic Franchisee 
Helen Green, University of Oklahoma,  Office of Public Affairs
John Koons, Community Relations Coordinator, OG&E
Lane Krattiger, Community Volunteer
Julie McCurdy, Physicians Surgical Center, Registered Nurse
Travis Pawley, The Populous Architects
Lee Reynolds, University of Oklahoma, Gaylord College of Journalism
Melaina Robertson, Instructor, Balance Yoga Bar
Lisa Talley, Aria Real Estate Group
Mistie Voto, Sills Oil Company
Westin White, Attorney, Miller and Johnson, PLLC
Justin Yahola, Riverwind Casino, General Manager 
Jenny Dakil, NPSF Executive Director
Katie Merrick, NPSF Associate Director
Holly McKinney, Ex-Officio, Norman Public Schools, Executive Director of Elementary Education